Interview With The Vampire: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Libera Me -Elliot Goldenthal
  2. Born To Darkness Part I -Elliot Goldenthal
  3. Lestat's Tarantella -Elliot Goldenthal
  4. Madeleine's Lament
  5. Claudia's Allegro Agitato -Elliot Goldenthal
  6. Escape To Paris -Elliot Goldenthal
  7. Marche Funêbre -Elliot Goldenthal
  8. Lestat's Recitative -Elliot Goldenthal
  9. Santiago's Waltz -Elliot Goldenthal
  10. Théâtre Des Vampires -Elliot Goldenthal
  11. Armand's Seduction -Elliot Goldenthal
  12. Plantation Pyre -Elliot Goldenthal
  13. Forgotten Lore -Elliot Goldenthal
  14. Scent of Death -Elliot Goldenthal
  15. Abduction and Absolution -Elliot Goldenthal
  16. Armand Rescues Louis -Elliot Goldenthal
  17. Louis' Revenge -Elliot Goldenthal
  18. Born To Darkness Part II -Elliot Goldenthal
  19. Sympathy For The Devil -Guns n' Roses
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre